Operational Staff

Lee Glover
Director of Operations

Email: lee@njcrushfc.com
 
 
Simon Royle
Technical Director

Email: simon@njcrushfc.com
 
 

PJ Petrow
Director of Coaching

Email: pj@njcrushfc.com

Club Coaches

https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/staff/alan_harris.jpg

Alan Harris
Director of Programs

Email: alan@njcrushfc.com

 

https://csabergengirls.demosphere-secure.com/_files/staff/steven.jpg

Steven Rozycki
Director of Youth

Email: steven@njcrushfc.com

 

https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/coaches/steph-barbulescu-small.jpg 

Steph Barbulescu 
Coach

Email: sbarbulescu9@yahoo.com

 

 https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/coaches/Karl%202.jpg

Karl O'Neill
Coach

Email: karl@njcrushfc.com

 

 https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/coaches/new%20hank.jpg

Henry Saxon
Coach


 

 

 https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/staff/glenn-walton-small.jpg

Glenn Walton
Goalkeeping Director

Email:
 glenn@njcrushfc.com

 

 https://njcrushfc.demosphere-secure.com/_files/coaches/greco_small.jpg

Melanie Greco 
Coach

Email: melanie@njcrushfc.com

 

Bryan Amaya 
Coach

Email: 
amayab30@yahoo.com

Specialists

Gary Pritchard, C.M.C.

Team Building
Certified Mental Coach 

Website: http://www.coachgarypritchard.com/
 

 

Laura Kuiken
NJ Crush Nutritionist

Email: laura.kuiken@gmail.com 

 

 

Executive Board of Directors

·         Lee Glover 

·         Phil Masin 

·         Michael Crosby 

·         John Henry 

·         Terri Poggi 

Sponsors

Sponsors

  

Affiliations
NY NPLEDP