Club Coaches

     
Alan Harris
Director of Programs

Email: alan@njcrushfc.com
Glenn Walton
Goalkeeping Director

Email: glenn@njcrushfc.com
 
 

Chris Owen
Goalkeeping Director

Email: cjowen1@yahoo.com

Patrick Naughter 
Coach

Email: naughterp@mail.montclair.edu 
 
 
 

Steph Barbulescu 
Coach

Email: sbarbulescu9@yahoo.com

 

Karl O'Neill
Coach

Email: karl@njcrushfc.com
 

 
  Henry Saxon
Coach


 
  Oliver Gough
Coach

Email: oli@njcrushfc.com


 
 
  Melanie Greco 
Coach

Email: melanie@njcrushfc.com
 

 
     

Sponsors

Sponsors

  

Affiliations
NY NPLEDP